REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Hi i got my hair colour changed and had tape in hair extensions done thanks ladies everyone really loved them made me feel like a million dollars xx

    thumb Minhaiz Ullah
    6/19/2019

    positive review  I always come to Prestige. They are by far the best hair extension specialists in the area. Everyone is friendly and the results are always amazing. Very happy customer 😍

    thumb Cheryl Stevens
    5/23/2019

    positive review  Have been going to prestige since i first had extensions a few years ago, this time I am also having my colour done as well. The people that work there are brilliant and try their best to go through what is right and best for you, they listen and the results are amazing because of it. I had my appt today for recolour and refitting of hair extensions, I had a cup of tea as soon as I got there and another whilst waiting for my colour to take, the team are easy to talk to and put you at ease straight away, especially for people like me who gets embarrassed when interacting with new people. would definitely reccomend. Thanks guys xx

    thumb Chantelle Gilmore
    5/21/2019

    positive review  Love my hair!! Feel amazing when I’ve visited here and always over the moon with the results. Thanks ladies xx

    thumb Jo Kay
    5/17/2019

    positive review  Without doubt the best salon for hair extensions and colouring. Jo, Donna, Rachel and the girls are amazing at what they do and go above and beyond to deliver an amazing service every time. The salon is beautiful and has a lovely atmosphere - full of laughter! A highly professional salon - highly recommended x

    thumb Rosie Platt
    5/17/2019

    positive review  Been using Donna at this salon for years! Started with a bad experience from another company and had snapped damaged hair with bald patches. Donna ensured I had the kindest extensions to suit my hair and it’s fully grew back with no damage now 🥰Cannot fault her, Excellent extensions, Funny,Chatty, Great value for money the hair lasts ages, Always makes sure Im fully satisfied with my cut, The blending and the thickness of my hair. Nothing is too much trouble. Very friendly and welcoming salon 100% recommend to all my friends and family

    thumb Lauren Nicole
    5/16/2019

    positive review  Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my hair now ,all the girls are amazing at what they do but I’d personally like to mention Kirsty who always makes sure my colour looks amazing xx

    thumb Vicky McGlone
    5/11/2019

    positive review  Love this place... lovely team and in ❤️ with my hair. Thank you 😘 xx

    thumb Jenni Bamford
    4/04/2019

    negative review  After saturday ..... disgrace how I got treated & spoken too !!

    thumb Cheryl Carter
    4/04/2019

    positive review  So happy with my experience today of prestige... I had my hair coloured and some bonds put in my fringe area to even out the front and every single one of the girls who cut, coloured and did the bonds (jo Tracey) did an amazing job and made me feel really welcome... 5 star review and really happy xx

    thumb Emily Shufflebotham
    4/02/2019

    positive review  Jo gave me my fringe back and im so happy with the results looks completely natural only problem is I think I may be addicted now..such a quick easy transformation and 3 weeks later I can confirm these extensions are so natural and easy to manage! Never tried them before but highly recommend,lovely salon and easy parking..

    thumb Jane Normie
    3/15/2019

    positive review  what a fab place Jo & the girls are very professional, nothing is to much no matter how big or small! I absoloutely love my hair Jo even managed to give me a lovely sun kissed look! I cannot recommend prestige enough

    thumb Claire Boland
    3/07/2019
  • positive review  hair extensions, colouring and styling fantastic staff and a brand new salon all in all the best

    thumb Dawn Hayes
    3/06/2019

    positive review  This is the best hair extension salon ever. My initial consultation was so thorough, they asked me lots of questions to make sure the extensions I got were right for me. Having ginger hair I thought it would be a challenge to get my exact colour to look amazing. Jo matched my hair to the extensions perfectly blending the colours and my hair looks amazing. I am so happy it’s changed my life! You also receive lots of info about aftercare and a special extension brush. Love love love my hair thank you so much 💕

    thumb Layla Griffiths
    2/23/2019

    positive review  Amazing. Hannah can’t wait to come back!

    thumb Laura Adams
    1/05/2019

    positive review  I searched high and low a good few years ago now for a place I could buy quality hair and get it fitted the way I chose that suits my hair. This is more than a hairdressers with expertise in hairdressing and hair extensions. If you are looking for extensions look no further than this responsible and professional salon

    thumb Ruth Smooth
    12/13/2018

    positive review  My amazing hair fairy has done wonders for me again today. Done something a bit different and put my hair up for my Xmas party this evening. Thank you so much Kirsty 🎉💋🎉 A BIG THANKS to the lovely Jess for doing my party make up too - fab job 💋💋💋 X X

    thumb Helen Claire
    12/01/2018

    positive review  Jo is a miracle worker! The team are amazing & so friendly. 110% would recommend 🌟 thank you ladies! Xx

    thumb Katie-Ann Mooney
    11/28/2018

    positive review  Absolutely love my hair ♥️ really friendly staff and made to feel comfortable. My new hairdressers 💋

    thumb Michelle O'Neill
    11/10/2018

    positive review  Love love love!!! Iv been coming for over a year, iv had extensions, had a bob had my hair from black to blonde! The team are fantastic and very talented! Couldn’t recommend them enough!!

    thumb Sara Jabbar
    10/03/2018

    positive review  Have travelled to see Jo and the girls for years from all over the UK and Scotland! I tried a lot of extensions places before finding this hidden treasure, there skills are unreal and you couldn’t find a nicer group of people, every member of staff is friendly, helpful and so knowledgeable! Can honestly say I now would never go anywhere else! 💕

    thumb JJade Ashley
    9/28/2018

    positive review  This is my favourite place now after my appointment yesterday! The team are amazing and make you feel part of them! Pampered the whole time I was there! Felt happy and confident on leaving the salon. I can't recommend that enough! Thanks guys! Sharon Manford

    thumb Sharon Ryan Manford
    9/28/2018

    positive review  Absolutely in love with my hair 😍 thank you Donna just what I wanted ❤️

    thumb Nicola Dean
    8/31/2018

    positive review  I had my hair colour and tape extensions done here last week and it was amazing. They were so professional and really took their time to listen to what I wanted. I’ve already recommended to lots of my friends who are all booking in!

    thumb Sophie Hampson
    8/17/2018
  • 5 star review  I love this salon! Such a fantastic service, they always make time no matter how big or small the request and provide great in-depth advice on how to care for your hair.... and of course my hair feels amazing whenever I leave. Thank you ladies!x

    thumb Lynsey Bennett
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Amazing, amazing, amazing. Won’t go anywhere else now for my extensions.

    thumb Rachael Oliver
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  Had the tape extensions the other day and omg they are amazing, you can’t feel they’re there and I can still wear my hair up and in my two French plaits! Over the moon with them!

    thumb Charlie Waddington
    5/14/2018

    5 star review  Best Hair Salon. It takes me 2.5-3hrs to get here but it’s the only place I trust with my hair. Such a talented team and Jo always goes the extra mile to help!

    thumb Harina Thind
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  Jo and her team work miracles even on fine/ thin hair at affordable prices never compromising professionalism! I’ve had tapes for over two years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

    thumb Regina Khanum
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Had my Mongolian hair refitted after already being in for a year,hair still feels brand new and In amazing condition,wouldn’t go anywhere else for my extensions!!

    thumb Sophie Byrne
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Had the most amazing experience. Could not be happier with my new colour and keratin bond extensions. I have walked out of previous salons and cried at the state of my hair in the past which made my experience all the better because I love my new hair. 100% recommend!!

    thumb Tiffani McGreal
    1/25/2018

    5 star review  I've been using/ attending Prestige Hair Extensions for over 4/5 years and I absolutely love the hair! I would never go elsewhere , the hair is so thick and lasts forever with the correct aftercare. Jo and the team are so honest and will provide accurate advice when required. Before using Prestige my natural hair was so thin and poor, the extensions created extra thickness and instantly improved the condition of my hair. with the correct aftercare used extensions will not damage your hair they improve the quality. Thank you Jo Stacey and team Prestige for always making me feel so welcome �

    thumb Amy Kate
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  I had a full colour change and all new extensions done yesterday and all I can say is WOW!!!!! The whole team is just out of his world, so attentive, nothing was too much trouble and all absolute experts in their fields. I loved how many people with all different hair were coming in and getting their extensions done, it is so reassuring to see that they know extensions inside out. I must say it is the first time I’ve ever had my extensions in without my head being a bit sore for a few days after AND so important, I wear my hair up a lot for work and it went straight up, I couldn’t see the tapes and it was so comfortable. Also they were then cut and blended in and along with the colour match, you’d never know my 22 inc blonde hair wasn’t all mine � I also popped in for a blow dry a few days before to do a reccy for a weekly wash and blow and it was THE best blow dry I have ever had! I’ll be back every week, thank you all xx

    thumb Penny Davis
    11/10/2017

    5 star review  Bloody love my appointments with you guys...I walk in feeling rather drained, spend a fabulous few hours laughing and chatting, spilling my JK stylee dramas then come out with my full Beyoncé on...it’s the best therapy around....love you all xxx

    thumb Sharon Lawler
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant salon! Superb stylists and the best atmosphere I have ever encountered x

    thumb Tracy Donnelly
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Been goin to jo for over 3yrs now , her & her team really are the best when it comes to extensions. It's a lovely place to go for a pamper even if it's just a wash & blow you'll always leave feeling fabulous 😍

    thumb Jennie Nixon
    9/23/2017
  • 5 star review  Thank you for all of your help preparing me for my wedding day. My nails and skin were fantastic. Such lovely ladies you all are xx

    thumb Marie Emma
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  Been having hair extensions for 13 years and this is the best my hair has ever looked! Fabulous service too �xx

    thumb Stephanie Niven
    5/20/2017

    5 star review  I've been coming for over two years now, the team are brilliant and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone, I found out myself from a recommendation � they offer an excellent service and will go out their way to help you

    thumb Emma Taylor
    4/08/2017

    5 star review  Amazing girls and guys at prestige, my hair looks beautiful ! I felt so relaxed and welcomed, will be back again �

    thumb Gerri Allen
    1/19/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my hair! Lou, Jo and the girls have done an amazing job and completely perfected it! They are all lovely and make you feel at ease. They've completely transformed my damaged hair. Thank you again xxxxxxx

    thumb Carly Scott
    12/21/2016

    5 star review  In love with my new extensions! My hair feels amazing won't be going anywhere else for my hair from now on! Lovely atmosphere and the staff are so friendly and welcoming. So many different types of options to choose from and Jo recommends which one is best to suit your hair type. Would recommend Prestige to anyone!

    thumb Paula Moran
    12/01/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely love my hair! Everyone was so lovely and friendly. I feel like a new person with my mermaid hair ��

    thumb Sophie Turvey
    11/24/2016

    5 star review  Thank you again for my amazing hair always feel amazing ! Even though I just say I want a wash and blo !! Love it as usual it’s my second home ! Thank you so much feel amazing every week xxxxxxx

    thumb Claire Campbell
    11/23/2016

    5 star review  This is where I always get my hair done. I love it here. They really know their stuff and always make me feel at home. More than just a hairdressers. Everyone walks out of there looking and feeling like a star. They go out of there way to accomodate all needs and always thinking of new styles to try.

    thumb Rowetta Satchell
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  I've been coming here for nearly a year now. I had never had hair extensions before and was slightly nervous that they would damage my hair but how wrong was I!! My hair is still in great condition 🙂 I also get my colour done here as well. The whole team are so welcoming and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Xxx

    thumb Holly Hopwood
    11/16/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely perfect every time, and such lovely girls too. Won't go anywhere else.

    thumb Maxine Bennett
    11/15/2016

    5 star review  Can't thank Jo and the team enough for my new tape hair extensions. I've suffered with extreme stress and had problems with hair loss for awhile and my confidence has been low. After a consultation, it was decided the tape hair would be kinder for my fine hair. I've tried every extension before these and I can honestly say these feel amazing; easy to wear and comfortable. I'm happier knowing they aren't going to damage my hair too. Compared to the other types of extensions I've had, these look so natural and fall so much nicer for me. I'm thrilled and will definitely be recommending Jo to everyone and thats really saying something as I fit certain extensions myself. Thankyou again X

    thumb Joanna Scott-Aspray
    9/07/2016
  • 5 star review  If you are thinking of getting extensions this is the place to go. The team are fantastic, really friendly, experienced, helpful and knowledgeable. They use top quality products and let's face it you want your extensions to not look like extensions, you want an excellent job done and here that is what you get and what you pay for. People that don't know me and therefore have no idea I've suddenly grown my hair overnight cannot believe I've got extensions and that shows what a great job Prestige have done. �

    thumb Tracie Tilly
    9/03/2016

    5 star review  Without a doubt the best place I have ever been to for hair extensions. Jo and her team made me feel so welcome and there is a lovely atmosphere. Jo tailors the hair to you and gives a thorough consultation with great after care advice. Do not hesitate to visit this fantastic place with fantastic people, you won't be disappointed.

    thumb Rosie Platt
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  Think I have already posted but just have to post again as Jo is an absolute star!! So caring for all her clients going above and beyond staying late and sorting me right out, never had service like it before. Can't thank her enough!! amazing!!!!!

    thumb Jenna Brown
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  Just want to say thank u so much to Jo and the team for my hair extensions I love them they are amazing . best place I have ever been to xxxxx recommend to anyone x Michele x

    thumb Michelle Curren
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Firstly, Joanne your fabulous! I cannot thank you enough! I am so overwhelmed with what you have done today and so thankful you managed to squeeze me in at such short notice. I LOVE my new hair. Quality of hair and service is unreal!!! 10/10 for everything. Girls i strongly reccomend prestige hair extensions if your looking at getting your hair done, ive learnt my lesson and will not be going to anyone other than Joanne. See you soon! xxx

    thumb Mollie Collinson
    5/26/2016

    5 star review  After having such bad experiences with hair extensions one finally found a salon that know exactly what they're doing and who are amazing! So happy with my hair thank you xx

    thumb Rebecca Eve Gaskell
    5/25/2016

    5 star review  These girls are amazing! They really care about what they do and the quality of hair and application is the highest standard. The colour matching is bob on too - just love having my hair done here X

    thumb Chelsea Postma Tonge
    4/09/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for my extentions today girls, i am such a happy bride to be

    thumb Jade Rimmer
    3/23/2016

    5 star review  I have tried many hairdressers for extensions. The team have a good knowledge and can offer anything u need. My hair extensions are the best they have ever looked and hair is a good quality. Thanks xx

    thumb Ruth Smooth
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely love my new hair, thanks Jo. Everyone is so lovely and professional made me feel very welcome and such a giggle while your in there

    thumb Vicky White
    1/09/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing bunch of ladies, very talented and always look forward to going back! Xxx

    thumb Annabelle Elizabeth
    9/17/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely the best!! Cannot recommend Jo and the prestige girls enough! My first hair extensions ever in April and loved them. Had then taken out this last week was worried in case my hair was ruined but my hair is immaculate still & healthy! Had them refitted again today with same hair! Looks fantastic! So pleased I seriously would recommend prestige hair 110% love it thank you xx

    thumb Rachael Helen Cookson
    8/20/2015
  • 5 star review  Absolutley loving my new hair extensions, thanks so much guys

    thumb Jo-Anne Clarke
    7/27/2015

    5 star review  Had my hair done today so happy with it, great service, great girls, nice atmosphere

    thumb Kerry Fell
    6/29/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely love my new hair! Feels so thick and matches perfectly, will definitely be recommending to everyone! Amazing service from Jo and Louise! Xxx

    thumb Charlotte Cuffe
    6/22/2015

    5 star review  Amazing attention to detail and serious perfectionist! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else they make you feel so relaxed, and I am so over the moon with my amazing hair ❤️❤️

    thumb Claire Robinson
    6/06/2015

    5 star review  The best hair extensions I have ever had, after years of having such bad luck with hair dressers and no one really knowing what to do or what application worked best for me - Prestige really took the time to listen to my concerns and didn't pressure me into having anything I didn't want or do anything I wasn't aware of - The level of experience outshone throughout my visit - I am completely impressed with everything here and I wish I could give you 10/10 - thank you for my hair - you have made me feel so beautiful xxx

    thumb Lolly Moren
    5/11/2015

    5 star review  Amazing extentionist & beautiful, friendly staff! Highly recommend Jo & the team to any girl that wants to feel like a princess ❤️

    thumb Lucy Ratcliffe
    4/15/2015

    5 star review  Best ever....I recommend these beauties to everyone, hair is easy to manage & so natural xx

    thumb Emma Crompton
    3/16/2015

    5 star review  I've had non-stop compliments since I've had my extensions in!! I feel more confident and would never be without them now!! Jo's aftercare service second to none, I world recommend if your thinking about having extensions you must go to Prestige Hair Extentiobs Manchester x

    thumb Alison Allan
    2/15/2015

    5 star review  Bunch of friendly, skilled, hard working girls! Great service and a constant supply of brews! The extensions feel amazing! I strongly recommend prestige hair, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Comfortable atmosphere and quality customer service what more could you ask for!

    thumb Toni-Lea Stewart
    1/29/2015

    5 star review  Best hair I've ever had! Started off ombre, dyed them and back to brunette and they are still in perfect condition! Great price for fabulous hair, 110% recommend prestige! Thanks again for my beautiful hair

    thumb Laura Burns
    1/19/2015

    5 star review  Honestly couldn't reccomend Prestige more if I wanted to 110% best exstensions and exstensionist I've ever had and trust me iv been around the block a few times when it comes to hair exstensions the complete package not only is the hair the best iv ever had or the fitting second to non but the customer service make you feel like not like your just at hair salon but having a girls night in with your besties you'll find yourself booking in just for a catch up can say with no doubt in my mind becoming a PRESTIGE GIRL !! Was the best choice iv ever made and the only choice if you want the best hair exstensions available xxxx

    thumb Camilla Hayes
    12/11/2014

    5 star review  Sooo sooo soooo pleased with my hair extensions! Cannot fault the work you do! You were both so nice at my appointment today! My hair feels so thick, secure and the colour match is amazing! Thank you so much xx

    thumb Kerry Green
    12/10/2014